Month: February 2014

  • woohoo….today!

    Frilly
    It’s my bday….. how boring is that?

  • It’s winter…even in Texas

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    snowySwing

     

     

    My favorite place in the yard is a llittle chilly right now.  “If you don’t like the weather around here, wait ten minutes…”  Sometimes that’s very true. :)   This weekend we maybe back to warm seventies. But we DID have some snow!

     

    ProjectBrd

     

    I am working very hard on my lab projects and this is the wonderful little project board I use…  Yes, I forget what the different sections are for so they get labels. :)

    I hope you are keeping warm and doing something interesting.

     

    blessings!
     
    Sing, O heavens; and be joyful, O earth; and break forth into singing, O mountains: for the Lord hath comforted his people, and will have mercy upon his afflicted. (Isaiah 49:13)
    :)