May 20, 2014

  • A song to bring me back...

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    This song talks about trusting God with the my life in a way that is "without borders"... WOW what a picture of being

    thrown to the middle of the ocean where my feet do no good at all and I can only trust in His power to save me or indeed, to do

    anything.  That's where I am now. That's where we all are if we only knew it.

     

    www.youtube.com/embed/DGRz2BJQRXU?

     

    Blessings :)

     

     

Comments (14)

  • that is a pretty song.

    I still like that older son called all is well with my soul is my favorite.

  • I agree totally with you Rhonda and share your faith in God . In God we trust and He is way, truth and lify ;
    About this group of Young people singing theit faith I recorded a similar group in Amiens.
    Love
    Michel

  • RYC : Thanks for your so very kind commments, Rhonda.
    Please, excuse the typos in the comment above.

    Love
    michel

  • It is good to trust in God's mercies!

  • Sometimes we have no choice but to put all our trust in God. Those times it is easy to do so. One of the more beautiful aspects of faith is putting trust in God when we don't actually have the need to.

  • Rhonda are you on facebook. I'm on it under jill carmel Larson
    I will leave Xanga the first of june when my membership is up.

  • I can still visit and comment but not blog. Neat

  • RYC : About our children who help us for the garden , I think this is love that push them.When love is there Gos is present.
    Love
    Michel

  • I mean God . Excuse the typing mistake.

  • RYC : Thanks Rhonda for your comment about the twins eating side to side . I like reading your commment.
    Love
    Michel

  • I miss you,Rhonda.
    Love
    Michel

  • RYC : thanks Rhonda for your comment despîte of your lack of time and your load of work at the labs.
    I was happy to receive your comment
    Love
    Michel

  • I feel good when I see a comment of you, Rhonda. Yes the apples are a delight to savour and we are rewarded of the effort to pick them.
    Have a good week end
    Love
    Michel

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment