February 14, 2013

  • A special List...

    Things that I love...a list for list-lovers out there.... lol

    I love a rainy day that is grey and misty...
    I love a sunny day that is so hot you have to wear sunglasses and find shade and a VERY cold drink...
    I love the deepest, glimmeriest shade of blue....
    I love deep, true, emerald green....
    I love Sparkles!!!!!!!! anytime!!! **<3**    :)
    I love knowing how things work...
    I love puzzles that you have to figure out because they're not immediately obvious...
    I love friends who are there, always, who never change...
    I love  C*H*O*C*O*L*A*T*E
    I love roses with velvety red petals....
    I love velvety ears and noses on puppies.
    I love the color red in combination with dark blue or black or silver or white or PINK....
    I love the sound of water bubbling over rocks and birds singing in the trees.
    I love the sound of the wind blowing through the tops of pine trees...
    I love the sound that the mountains make when a thunderstorm wanders across them...
    I love the sound of babies laughing, giggling, cooing...
    I love music that cheers me up and makes me move...
    I love the combination of piano and flute - it's awesome!
    I love the sound of a well played cello!!!
    I love the mournful, haunting sound of an oboe...
    I love the God Who made all these things...!! <3

    For as high as the heavens are above the earth, so great is His steadfast love toward those who fear Him. Psalm 103:11

    Blessings!



Comments (17)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment